Hey hey it’s Tiffany from Creme de la Crumb! Summer salads are probably one of my all time favorite things, not that I don’t eat salads all year round because honestly, I do. All. the. time. And that’s one thing that’s so great about this Asian edamame ramen noodle salad, you can make it and serve it all year round.

Just look at those bright colors! Ahhhhh I’m in love. My mother made a version of this all throughout my childhood and I always loved it. She usually served it up at family parties, holidays, and other group gatherings because it’s so easy to make and you can even make it ahead. In fact, I love this salad cold from the fridge the day after it’s made. The noodles get a little bit soft and soaked with the yummy dressing… YUM! You’ve gotta try it, you’ll love it!

Check out more of my popular salad recipes! 

All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Asian Edamame Ramen Salad - 45Asian Edamame Ramen Salad - 82Asian Edamame Ramen Salad - 46Asian Edamame Ramen Salad - 64Asian Edamame Ramen Salad - 83