Cake mix and pudding comes together in these easy to make cookies! They have incredible flavor and texture and taste like a banana cream pie! Banana cream pie is one of my favorite kind of pie. So when thinking of a delicious treat to make with Pillsbury’s Traditional Yellow Cake Mix, I decided to make some cookies. I love how a cake mix can be so versatile and really makes you think outside of the box. I love the softness and flavor that pudding adds to cookies so I couldn’t wait to try the two together! These cookies came together within 5 minutes. Using a cake mix cuts the preparation time down and makes it easy to have a treat in no time at all. I added the banana cream pudding mix to the cookies to bring out the banana flavor in the cookies. I decided to add some white chocolate chips to the cookies and the result was absolutely fantastic!

I fell in love with the first bite. The flavor was the exact same as a banana cream pie. The outside edges were slightly crisp while the inside was soft and chewy. The pudding adds a delicious texture to the cookies making them extra soft. These cookies were so easy and amazing and one of the best that I have made. I know that your family is going to love them just as much as we did!

  • I was compensated for my time creating this post as a brand ambassador for Pillsbury. All opinions expressed in this post are my own. All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Banana Cream Pudding Cake Mix Cookies - 43Banana Cream Pudding Cake Mix Cookies - 56Banana Cream Pudding Cake Mix Cookies - 54Banana Cream Pudding Cake Mix Cookies - 75Banana Cream Pudding Cake Mix Cookies - 52