I love quick and easy soups especially when this is such a busy time of year. I made this soup in the morning and put it in the crockpot on warm all day. I took a little bite before I put it in the crockpot and I feel in love. This soup was so yummy! I couldn’t wait to come home from being busy all day and eat this delicious soup with my family. This was a hit! Everyone in my family loved it and my sister begged me to take the rest home to her a hubby. This is a soup recipe I will be making over and over again!   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Beefy Nacho Soup - 58Beefy Nacho Soup - 2Beefy Nacho Soup - 23