These are hands down the best way to make them and became an instant favorite. I will never go back to making them any other way! They are the absolute best!

Oh my. It is amazing how one extra step in making the classic rice krispies treat can blow your mind. I am always down to make rice krispies. They are so simple yet amazing. I probably could down an entire pan if I let myself. I am obsessed with anything brown butter so I couldn’t wait to try it on rice krispies! As soon as I had an ooey gooey bite I was hooked. The brown butter instantly gave this the amazing nutty flavor. How come I didn’t think of browning the butter before? These are hands down the best way to make them and became an instant favorite. I will never go back to making them any other way! They are the absolute best!  

All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Brown Butter Rice Krispies Treats - 79Brown Butter Rice Krispies Treats - 85Brown Butter Rice Krispies Treats - 21Brown Butter Rice Krispies Treats - 63