These Cookies and Cream Cupcakes are fluffy, moist and topped with a delicious vanilla buttercream frosting loaded with crushed Oreos.

Hi everyone, it’s Jenn from Deliciously Sprinkled! I’m so excited to share these INSANELY delicious Cookies and Cream Cupcakes with all of you today. Seriously, these cupcakes are my new all-time favorite cupcake…I mean, look at that frosting. These Cookies and Cream Cupcakes not only taste great but they are SO SIMPLE to make. To make these cupcakes, I start out by using my go-to Vanilla Cupcakes recipe. I then added a bunch of crushed Oreos to the vanilla cupcake batter and bake them for about 20 minutes.

While I waited for the cupcakes to cool, I started to make the frosting which starts out my using my favorite  Vanilla Buttercream Frosting recipe. I then folded in some more crushed Oreos into the frosting to make a delicious cookies and cream frosting. FROSTING TIP: To frost these cupcakes, I used an ice cream scooper to “scoop” the frosting on top of each cupcake and then sprinkled some more crushed Oreos on top. It doesn’t get much easier than that. Enjoy & Happy Valentine’s Day! ♥ (p.s. these cupcakes would make the perfect V-Day gift!)

  All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Cookies and Cream Cupcakes - 27Cookies and Cream Cupcakes - 25Cookies and Cream Cupcakes - 59Cookies and Cream Cupcakes - 16Cookies and Cream Cupcakes - 14