This is the happiest page on the blog with all of these Disneyland recipes! These are recipes that will bring the parks back home with you and here’s a secret… They taste even better! I love all of the food at Disneyland and I have a hard time picking out my favorites! But.. If I have to choose then I would have to say these macarons or this churro toffee! It’s SO GOOD!

Disneyland Copycat Recipes

I know that some people go for the rides and other people go for the entertainment but I go to Disneyland for the FOOD! I know, what a surprise! But in all seriousness, if you aren’t going for the food then you are missing out. Disney changes up its menus seasonally so there is always new stuff to try but I always end up buying all of their classics like the churros or the dole whips. they are just too good. I always stuff my face will everything that I can get my hands on (luckily you walk it all off during your time in the parks!) and then when I get home, I crave the food and it’s nowhere to be found! Enter these Disneyland Resort copycat recipes! I wanted to bring the food from the parks home with me and with these recipes, I’ve done just that! From sweets to snacks to sides to entire entrees, this roundup has all of the best food that the park has to offer. Except for this way, they are without the long lines and the steep prices! Plus, these recipes are, in my honest opinion, better than the ones in the park. Especially the macarons. Those are hard to beat! Disneyland food is so good so you have to give these Disney recipes a try. I would love to know which ones are your favorites!

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Copycat Disneyland Recipe Roundup - 77Copycat Disneyland Recipe Roundup - 2Copycat Disneyland Recipe Roundup - 30Copycat Disneyland Recipe Roundup - 7Copycat Disneyland Recipe Roundup - 92Copycat Disneyland Recipe Roundup - 78Copycat Disneyland Recipe Roundup - 68Copycat Disneyland Recipe Roundup - 2Copycat Disneyland Recipe Roundup - 54Copycat Disneyland Recipe Roundup - 46Copycat Disneyland Recipe Roundup - 91Copycat Disneyland Recipe Roundup - 33Copycat Disneyland Recipe Roundup - 35