A delicious frozen brownie cookies and cream oreo dessert that everyone will love!

My husband manages a team of about 6 guys here in North Carolina. Last year, I cooked for them every night. They were in heaven and so happy to come home to a home cooked meal. This year with a newborn thrown in the mix, they will be lucky to get two meals a week. ๐Ÿ™‚ ย I started this year out by cooking the famous sweet and sour chicken. Every single time I make it I am blown away by how amazing it is. It really is better than take out. I also wanted to give them a yummy dessert. I made this frozen mint brownie dessert last year. It is one of my favorite desserts! I decided to switch things up and make it into an oreo dessert. So amazing! First of all, this dessert is perfect for summer. It is so cool and refreshing. The brownie still stays soft, chewy, and fudgy. The cookies and cream layer went perfectly with the brownie layer. I am such an oreo fan so this dessert was perfect for me! I knew that everyone would love this dessert. And sure enough. They did. Entire pan devoured in 10 minutes. ๐Ÿ™‚

All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Frozen Cookies and Cream Brownie Dessert - 5Frozen Cookies and Cream Brownie Dessert - 89Frozen Cookies and Cream Brownie Dessert - 74Frozen Cookies and Cream Brownie Dessert - 37