There is a big blogger conference this weekend. Luckily for me it is here in Utah. One of my blogger BFF’s Liz from Love Grows Wild, and a contributor to my site, was flying into to Utah just for the conference. I was so excited to see her and pick her up from the airport. She is one of the cutest and sweetest people that I know! We went and grabbed some lunch and then she tagged along with me to my doctor’s appointment. She got to hear the heartbeat and maybe it just got her a tad bit baby hungry too! 😉  It was a great afternoon spent with her. I absolutely love hummus as an appetizer. It is healthier for you and I absolutely love the flavor. I wanted to add a little kick to this delicious hummus. I added some chipotle seasoning to it with some lime juice. It was just what this hummus needed to give it a little kick. It was so simple to make and only took about 10 minutes! It was so delicious!   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Lime Chipotle Hummus Recipe - 64Lime Chipotle Hummus Recipe - 2Lime Chipotle Hummus Recipe - 95