Summer is in full swing here in North Carolina. With the high heat temperatures and humidity, I try to use my oven as little as possible. These were the perfect summer dessert made with Lucky Leaf pie filling that required little effort and no baking! I decided to use lemon pie filling to create this delicious dessert. And then you should all be well aware of my obsession with cheesecake. The lemon flavor combined with the cheesecake filling blew my mind with amazement. Then layered with a graham cracker crust and fresh raspberries? Are you kidding me! This is heaven inside a jar! This will definitely be served to me on a silver platter when I die!

I can’t even express my excitement with how amazing these turned out! I served these as a dessert to a group of people and they were a HUGE hit! I had a little left over lemon cheesecake filling and they took that home with them too. They couldn’t get enough of these amazing little parfaits. But here is the good news, I managed to save you a bite! 🙂

This post was sponsored by Lucky Leaf®. All opinions expressed are my own! All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Raspberry Lemonade Cheesecake Parfaits - 56Raspberry Lemonade Cheesecake Parfaits - 3Raspberry Lemonade Cheesecake Parfaits - 63Raspberry Lemonade Cheesecake Parfaits - 12Raspberry Lemonade Cheesecake Parfaits - 55