Hey y’all it’s Tiffany from Creme de la Crumb back with one of my favorite kinds of recipes: slow cooker. I use my slow cooker ever single week, sometimes twice or more! I love the smell of yummy comfort food wafting through my house. Even though it makes me hungry all day long!

These super creamy ranch potatoes are the easiest thing ever and I LOVE the flavor! We are ranch addicts in this house so we’ll take ranch flavor any way we can get it – especially on potatoes. Adding sour cream makes the sauce more rich and creamy. And don’t forget the bacon! Bacon and parsley on top finish off the perfect side dish for your favorite meals.

  All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Slow Cooker Creamy Ranch Potatoes - 66Slow Cooker Creamy Ranch Potatoes - 5Slow Cooker Creamy Ranch Potatoes - 84Slow Cooker Creamy Ranch Potatoes - 85