A delicious and soft pudding cookie made with the classic white chocolate and macadamia nuts!

Nothing beats a batch of freshly baked cookies. I mean seriously. Is there anything better than a chewy soft cookie with melted chocolate? I was so excited to get home from North Carolina and make a fresh batch. In fact that was the first thing that I made! And you can’t go wrong with white chocolate macadamia nut. Such a classic and one of my favorites! Now lets talk pudding cookies. Have you tried them before? I don’t think I will ever go back! Something about the pudding mix in them that makes them so soft and chewy. I have yet to find a cookie recipe that gives the same amazing results as adding in a pudding mix. The best part is that they stay soft and chewy for days after. I absolutely love this pudding cookie recipe! Then you add one of my favorite white chocolate and macadamia nuts to them and they are perfect. I couldn’t stop eating them…. seriously I am eating one right now! 🙂 All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Pudding Cookies - 77White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Pudding Cookies - 47White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Pudding Cookies - 9